BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND TWITTER BACKGROUNDS »

Monday, September 6, 2010

today first day of holiday...
it was nice cause no need wake up early in the morning...
thought today can go outings with my friends
but mum don't let!!>.<
she gave me plenty of reasons...
end up sitting in the house did nothing
just bored of it!!

sometime i just wish to fight back
but i dun know why i just keep it back up...
some ppl doesn't wish to grow older..
i aso dun like getting older but the point is
by getting older i get my freedom
ppl kept telling that 17 years old is already a big girl...
but for me 17 isn't enough....even 18 is still not enough...
the best is 21!!when i'm 21 i think i would be free to do whatever i want...

Friday, August 20, 2010

finished my bio paper...no idea what i wrote.XD
BM & BI : tried my best..hope so can score...
Maths:was okie..hoep no careless mistake...
Sejarah(paper 1):din read anything...i answer according to the common sense...no ide what i will get
i really need to score on my sejarah paper 2...if nt i'm dead!!=[

Monday, August 16, 2010

physics today very bad~~
tomorrow biology....
hz~what to read??
nothing entering my brain

Tuesday, August 10, 2010

my birthday today er...
gonna end tim..lolx~
but i very happy~~^^
thanks to all my friends who wished me...
thanks to those who gave me present...
i will appreciate it..<3

Monday, August 9, 2010

tomorrow my birthday le...=]

Thursday, June 24, 2010

long time post....=)

long time din update jor....hmmmmm
all because of the internet connection thing

after a long holiday school is back part to life....
got all my results....one word "terrible"
no idea how to tell my mum.she surely gonna shout at me.hz

when school start,
homework start.
all the exam stress start.
koko stuff start,
packing school food start.

onli one more week to go for kawad competition...
we must win cause KRS is not joining...
cannot let the *** win!!lolx

TEMU WARIS is on 02-07-10
arghhhh...just in a week time...
no idea what will happen after my parents know my result...
maybe
*no tv
*no com
*no koko
*no outings (especially pm)
*no more smsing
*onli revision n study
i think i will die if all that happen....
i can't live my  life without it....

hope things is no that worst as what i think....=)

Tuesday, May 18, 2010

18/05/10

today is the first day of exam
did english paper...kinda ok la
today was raining heavily...
walk to the bus while raining...
reach home; all the longkang sumbat so the water can't flow...
end up walking under the rain, with lots of water under my feet...
could feel the water inside my shoe...
was nice to play in the rain sometime...

walking under the rain makes me feel relieve,
helped me to flash back everything that had happen to me in the past,
sometime i wish to have less concern about all the things,
but i just couldn't do it.
i look fine from the outside,
but what about the inner??
the more we hope the more dissapointment we get...
i'm fadap of it...i just hope after this exam everything will be normal again...=)

tomorrow is sejarah paper...which i hate the most!!!
i dun know what crap m i going write tomorrow...
god please help me with it...at least u just let my pass with it...
i din ask for more, i just dun wanna fail....!!