omg school was damn boring
espically after recess....
class onli have around 20 ppl....
all was crapping,sleeping n of course some study aso la~
but i reli have nothing to do lar...
Pn Leow enter class on the last period n say pass up ur books now!!
all was like "wat"?!
haha~i finished it earlier so hu's care?!lol~
nothing to do till i offer myself to padam the whiteboard....
suddenly someone shouted
- pui leng why are u so free?? all of us is so busy here~
i was like....=.="
free aso cannot, getting scolding somemore....hz!!
school is bored...!!!
the best thing is....school end early tomorrow!!
early one hour!!yahooooo.....syok...lol~
go back home aso dun know do wt...lol~
Thursday, April 15, 2010
B O R E D ! !
Posted by Lynne at 16:23
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
0 comments:
Post a Comment